Leash Love LA

All my friends know that I love animals so much that I even started my own pet service business, Leash Love LA. I offer pet walking, sitting, drop offs & pick ups at the office, to the vet clinic and so much more! In LA, everyone has a pet, everyone spends their good hard money paying for their expensive apartment or house, so in return must spends lots of time at the office paying for it, but feel guilty leaving their furry friend at home. That’s where I come in!! And working those long hours makes everyone in need of a vacation as well. I come in there, too!! I’m available when your not!!

“I will love and pamper your pet when you can’t! “

Leave a Reply

